关于我们

StarMaker是什么?


StarMaker于1999年在亚洲成立,将最新的心理调查运用到个性研究上,开创先锋基于戏剧的培训和辅导。我们专注于组织和个人转型。通过提升自我和社会意识,各层级领导可优化他们自己的天然优势,把他们的团队带出明星质量。我们跟客户紧密合作,以追求卓越表现为目标,帮助创建一个让员工有目的感的工作环境。


“我们预想这样的未来,组织机构意识到,他们要奖励每位职员,让他们培养个人意识和诚实感、学会尊重和同情他人,这对获得成功来说是至关重要的。”

-Sam Bobertz(包本山)和Teresa Norton

TERESA
NORTON


StarMaker创始人兼执行总监在大中华区生活超过三十年。她率先在亚洲开创了基于戏剧的团队培训和辅导,她培训过的人,全世界都有,从最高管理层到中级经理们。Teresa帮助领导者自信从容地沟通,把不同个性和背景的团队,用可靠性和同情心,凝聚起来。

在长达四十年的职业生涯中,Teresa是专业的戏剧导演和演员、已发表作品的剧作家、广播名人、新闻专栏作家、哈佛商业评论博主,最近成为Bloomsbury发布的"Applied Improvisation - Leading, Collaborating and Creating Beyond the Theatre" (“应用型即席创作-超越戏剧范畴的领导、协作和创造”)特约作者。

SAM
BOBERTZ


Sam(本山)在香港出生、长大,后来搬到美国,在亚利桑那大学就读,获得心理学和东亚研究双学位。

作为获得“职场的五大个性特征”的认证顾问,Sam(本山)可运用这个强大的个性剖析工具,提供团队培训和个人评估。

作为千禧一代,Sam(本山)理解这部分日益重要的劳动力的抱负。他已在亚洲用英语和汉语培训了数千名专业人士。Sam(本山)是Teresa Norton的儿子,也是StarMaker的生意合伙人。

About us

WHAT IS STARMAKER?


StarMaker employs the latest psychological research on personality, and has pioneered theater-based training and coaching in Asia since 1999. We specialize in organizational and individual transformation. Through developing heightened self and social awareness, leaders on all levels optimize their own natural talents, bringing out the star quality in their teams. We work closely with our clients to drive brilliant performance and help to create a workplace where employees feel a sense of purpose.


“We envision a future where organizations recognize that rewarding individuals for cultivating self-awareness, integrity, respect and compassion is vital to success.”

-Sam Bobertz & Teresa Norton

TERESA
NORTON


StarMaker's Founder and Managing Director has lived in Greater China for over thirty years. Having pioneered theatre-based group training and coaching in Asia, she coaches C-Suite to middle managers, globally. Teresa helps leaders to communicate with confidence and to engage teams of diverse personalities and backgrounds with authenticity and compassion.

In a career that spans four decades, Teresa has worked as a professional theatre director and actor, published playwright, radio personality, newspaper columnist, Harvard Business Review blogger and, most recently, as a contributing author to "Applied Improvisation - Leading, Collaborating and Creating Beyond the Theatre", published by Bloomsbury.

SAM
BOBERTZ


Born and raised in Hong Kong, Sam moved to the United States to attend the University of Arizona, graduating with degrees in both Psychology and East Asian Studies.

Certified as a Workplace Big-Five consultant, Sam is able to conduct group training and one-to-one assessments using this powerful personality-profiling tool.

As a millennial, Sam understands the aspirations of an increasingly significant segment of the workforce. He has trained thousands of professionals around Asia in both English and Mandarin. Sam is Teresa Norton’s son and business partner at StarMaker.