我们的服务

组织转型


我们采用的多层级方式可促进变化的产生,包括雇员参与度评估、领导团队辅助课程、管理者和团队讲习班和游戏化模式的App,确保文化保持活力、并且锁定目标。

“Sam(本山)受到大家的极力推荐,参加了他的课程后,我知道是为什么了。我们引入StarMaker,让他们提供一系列的学习旅程,旨在所有级别上创建一致性、树立最佳实践。


Read more

他跟我们的执行团队一起合作,努力实现领导力和文化转型;传授经理们让员工参与的方法、告诉一线团队采用基于解决方案的思维方式,以及在服务方面要体现真实性。自始至终,他总能将内容跟我们的品牌和使命联系起来。

团队发现这些培训很鼓舞人心、也很实用。他运用专业演员的角色扮演,给团队提供一个机会,学会在整个培训过程中分享的方法,并将它们付诸于行动中。我们也收到他为我们定制的后期跟进活动,这样我们就能独立地在公司内部练习,永葆学习的活力。我强烈推荐StarMaker给任何一家想要真正把员工凝聚起来的公司。”


Mark Wouters-北京璞瑄酒店总经理

RockStar业务展示和战略讲述


鼓励你的观众开始行动!运用演员和剧作家在激励心理学方面开发的工具,带有我们鲜明特色的RockStar业务展示和战略讲述讲习班,已提升了全世界范围内数千位专业人士的展示表现力。

“我们完全改变了业务展示的内容和输出方式。我们的客户确实已经注意到这一点,并且很乐在其中。


Read more

我们成百上千名员工已经接受培训,给我们的办事处带来一种完全不同的文化。所有这些都是由StarMaker带给我们的。”


Keith Griffiths – 全球董事会主席,Aedas – 全球获奖建筑师

RockStar业务展示和战略讲述


鼓励你的观众开始行动!运用演员和剧作家在激励心理学方面开发的工具,带有我们鲜明特色的RockStar业务展示和战略讲述讲习班,已提升了全世界范围内数千位专业人士的展示表现力。

“我们完全改变了业务展示的内容和输出方式。我们的客户确实已经注意到这一点,并且很乐在其中。


Read more

我们成百上千名员工已经接受培训,给我们的办事处带来一种完全不同的文化。所有这些都是由StarMaker带给我们的。”


Keith Griffiths – 全球董事会主席,Aedas – 全球获奖建筑师

“多样性和包容性”


我们采用人道主义的方式解决偏见,探索包容性的实际效益。我们的培训考察信任的心里功能,以及如何培养这种功能。运用即兴戏剧和发人深思的团队活动,我们探索人性。通过剧本创作练习再加上辅助的角色扮演,关系经重新定义,优化多样性。

"我需要将区域和文化多样性的团队,用一种有效的方式聚集在一起;实现跨越边界的合作、弥补知识的差距,并分享智能和资源。


Read more

TTeresa的研习班实现了我所有的业务目标,重要的是有助于建立桥梁,增加合作。这也很有趣!”


Michael Brunt – 《经济学人》出版商和首席运营官

领导力沟通辅导


领导者们都在聚光灯下,他们的行为不只影响同团队和客户的关系,也推动组织文化的发展。1999年, Teresa Norton 率先倡导了一种全新而有效的一对一工作方式,跟高级管理人员合作,采用戏剧导演的方法,自此之后,已培训了三百多名中层经理和最高管理层领导者。

"Teresa是一位出色的执行培训师。出色是一个评价过高的词汇,但这个词本身不足以对Teresa做出公证评价。


Read more

我有幸在担任《经济学人》全球首席财务官期间同Teresa 合作。她帮我确立了我的领导风格,这也让我帮助团队培养责任感,在他们各自岗位上走得更远。"


Toby Burton, 首席财务和运营官

Leadership Communication Coaching


Leaders are in the spotlight and their behavior impacts more than just their relationships with teams and clients, it drives organizational culture. In 1999 Teresa Norton pioneered a powerful new approach to working one-to-one with senior executives by borrowing from the theater director’s toolbox and since that time has coached over 300 executives from Middle Managers to C-Suite.

"Teresa is an exceptional executive coach. Exceptional is a word that is often over-rated but with Teresa the word itself doesn’t do her justice.


Read more

I had the privilege of working with Teresa in my role as CFO Global Circulation at The Economist. She helped me put together my leadership style and this, in turn, enabled me to help my teams take responsibility and move forward in their own roles."


Toby Burton, Chief Financial and Operating Officer

职场的五大个性评估


人们认为,五因子模型是目前最精心研究的心里测量模型。职场的五大个性提高了什么激励你行为的意识,提升了观察同事和客户反应的洞察力。Sam Bobertz(包本山)是职场的五大个性认证顾问。

我们建议在团队工作和一对一培训中,采用这一有效的方法。

角色扮演


专业演员辅助的角色扮演让团队在一个安全、不考虑后果的“排练”环境中,体验到沟通的新方式。将即兴创作、战略讲述和人格度量进行整合, 这些“角色扮演”模仿了参与者在职场遇到的各种具有挑战性的对话情况。

我们即刻感觉到,富有活力的团队更有能量,融入更多激情。Sam(本山)独特的角色扮演活动,帮我们所有员工开启了“隐藏的宝藏”。

Theresa Sham, 北京瑰丽酒店 人力资源总监

收费

我们培训、研习班引导和项目设计的收费,每小时4500-6250港币不等。

Role-play


Facilitated role-plays with professional actors, allow teams to experiment with new approaches to communication in a safe, consequence-free ‘rehearsal’ environment. By combining improvisation, strategic storytelling and personality metrics, these 'real-plays’ simulate the types of challenging conversations and situations participants encounter in the workplace.

We immediately felt that the team dynamic was more energetic with greater enthusiasm involved. Sam’s unique role-play activities have opened “the hidden treasures” for all of our staff members.

Theresa Sham, Director of Human Resources, Rosewood Hotels & Resorts

Pricing

Our fees for coaching, workshop facilitation and program design, range from HKD4,500 - HKD6,250 per hour

战略伙伴


Whether your goal is innovation, inclusion, leadership or sales, research show us that trust is at the core of any collaborative, efficient and profitable company. We work with a select group of strategic partners to create an environment where your people can thrive :

Great Place To Work ® 过帮助组织为所有人提供超棒的工作场所,从而建立一个更好的世界。我们评估、建议、发展、认证并确认最佳雇主公司®。Great Place To Work ®研究会与“财富杂志”合作推出“最愿意为之效劳的财富百强企业”。

二十多年来,我们一直致力于将行为规范和外部调查,转化为认知和个性,而Paradigm Personality Labs(范式人格实验室)产品系列就是在这个基础上建立起来的。我们的产品旨在打造更强大的领导者、雇员和团队。

ATIOM 利用数字化工具和游戏化学习体验,来提高组织的绩效。我们能够让团队每天都能发现并学习,经理可实时追踪、评估结果情况。

Readitfor.me 是为商业领袖提供汇总服务的首选书。我们的核心服务是将全世界最重要的商界及个人发展书籍的视频、音频和文字内容进行12分钟的汇总。

WeSuperseed是一个精品品牌代理,通过传统与数字艺术整合,专注于发展互动型品牌化解决方案。WeSuperseed获得一群激情创意人员的支持,他们拥有同样的价值观和使命;通过创新解决方案提振、激励企业。

Services

Organizational Transformation


Our multi-tiered approach to facilitating change includes employee engagement assessments, facilitated sessions with the leadership team, workshops for managers and teams, and gamification apps to ensure culture stays active and on target.

"Sam came highly recommended and after attending his sessions I can see why. We brought StarMaker in to deliver a series of learning journeys designed to create alignment and establish best-practice across all levels.


Read more

He worked with our Executive teams on leadership and cultural transformation, with our Managers on employee engagement, and with our frontline teams on solutions-based thinking and authenticity in service. Throughout he was able to link the content back to our brand and mission.

The teams found the sessions inspiring and practical. His use of role-play using professional actors gave the teams an opportunity to take the tools shared throughout the sessions and put them into action. We also received tailor made follow-up activities that we were able to run independently in-house to keep the learning alive. I strongly suggest StarMaker to any company looking to truly engage their people."


Mark Wouters - General Manager, The PuXuan Hotel Beijing

RockStar Presentations & Strategic Storytelling


Move your audience to take action! Using tools developed by actors and playwrights along with motivational psychology, our signature RockStar Presentations and Strategic Storytelling workshops have boosted presentation performance for thousands of professionals around the world.

“We have totally changed the content and delivery of our presentations. Our clients have REALLY noticed and are REALLY enjoying it.


Read more

Hundreds of our staff have been trained and have now introduced a completely different culture to our offices. All this is down to StarMaker.”


Keith Griffiths – Chairman Global Board, Aedas – Global Award Winning Architects

RockStar Presentations & Strategic Storytelling


Move your audience to take action! Using tools developed by actors and playwrights along with motivational psychology, our signature RockStar Presentations and Strategic Storytelling workshops have boosted presentation performance for thousands of professionals around the world.

“We have totally changed the content and delivery of our presentations. Our clients have REALLY noticed and are REALLY enjoying it.


Read more

Hundreds of our staff have been trained and have now introduced a completely different culture to our offices. All this is down to StarMaker.”


Keith Griffiths – Chairman Global Board, Aedas – Global Award Winning Architects

Diversity and Inclusion


We take a humanistic approach to addressing bias by exploring the practical benefits to inclusivity. Our sessions examine the psychological function of trust and how it can be cultivated. Using tools from improvised theater and thought-provoking group activities, we explore human nature. Through script writing exercises and facilitated role-plays, relationships are redefined to optimize diversity.

"I needed an efficient way to bring together the geographically and culturally diverse team; to work across borders, fill knowledge gaps and to share intelligence and resources.


Read more

Teresa's workshop achieved all of my business objectives, and as importantly, helped to forge bonds and increase collaboration. It was also great fun!"


Michael Brunt – Publisher and Chief Operating Officer, The Economist

Leadership Communication Coaching


Leaders are in the spotlight and their behavior impacts more than just their relationships with teams and clients, it drives organizational culture. In 1999 Teresa Norton pioneered a powerful new approach to working one-to-one with senior executives by borrowing from the theater director’s toolbox and since that time has coached over 300 executives from Middle Managers to C-Suite.

"Teresa is an exceptional executive coach. Exceptional is a word that is often over-rated but with Teresa the word itself doesn’t do her justice.


Read more

I had the privilege of working with Teresa in my role as CFO Global Circulation at The Economist. She helped me put together my leadership style and this, in turn, enabled me to help my teams take responsibility and move forward in their own roles."


Toby Burton, Chief Financial and Operating Officer

Leadership Communication Coaching


Leaders are in the spotlight and their behavior impacts more than just their relationships with teams and clients, it drives organizational culture. In 1999 Teresa Norton pioneered a powerful new approach to working one-to-one with senior executives by borrowing from the theater director’s toolbox and since that time has coached over 300 executives from Middle Managers to C-Suite.

"Teresa is an exceptional executive coach. Exceptional is a word that is often over-rated but with Teresa the word itself doesn’t do her justice.


Read more

I had the privilege of working with Teresa in my role as CFO Global Circulation at The Economist. She helped me put together my leadership style and this, in turn, enabled me to help my teams take responsibility and move forward in their own roles."


Toby Burton, Chief Financial and Operating Officer

The Workplace Big-Five Personality Assessment


The five-factor model is recognized as the most well-researched psychometric available. Workplace Big-Five increases awareness of what may be driving your behavior and provides insights into the reactions of co-workers and clients. Sam Bobertz is a certified Workplace Big-Five consultant.

We suggest employing this powerful tool in both group work and one-to-one coaching.

Role-play


Facilitated role-plays with professional actors, allow teams to experiment with new approaches to communication in a safe, consequence-free ‘rehearsal’ environment. By combining improvisation, strategic storytelling and personality metrics, these 'real-plays’ simulate the types of challenging conversations and situations participants encounter in the workplace.

We immediately felt that the team dynamic was more energetic with greater enthusiasm involved. Sam’s unique role-play activities have opened “the hidden treasures” for all of our staff members.

Theresa Sham, Director of Human Resources, Rosewood Hotels & Resorts

Pricing

Our fees for coaching, workshop facilitation and program design, range from HKD4,500 - HKD6,250 per hour

Role-play


Facilitated role-plays with professional actors, allow teams to experiment with new approaches to communication in a safe, consequence-free ‘rehearsal’ environment. By combining improvisation, strategic storytelling and personality metrics, these 'real-plays’ simulate the types of challenging conversations and situations participants encounter in the workplace.

We immediately felt that the team dynamic was more energetic with greater enthusiasm involved. Sam’s unique role-play activities have opened “the hidden treasures” for all of our staff members.

Theresa Sham, Director of Human Resources, Rosewood Hotels & Resorts

Pricing

Our fees for coaching, workshop facilitation and program design, range from HKD4,500 - HKD6,250 per hour

Strategic Partners


Whether your goal is innovation, inclusion, leadership or sales, research show us that trust is at the core of any collaborative, efficient and profitable company. We work with a select group of strategic partners to create an environment where your people can thrive :

Great Place To Work ® build a better world by helping organizations to become great workplaces for all. We assess, advise, develop, certify and recognize the Best Companies to Work For®. Great Place To Work ® Institute, partners with Fortune Magazine to produce "Fortune’s Best 100 Companies to Work For”.

Paradigm Personality Labs product suite is based on more than 20 years of propriety and external research into cognition and personality. Our products are designed to create stronger leaders, employees and teams.

ATIOM increases organizational performance with digital tools and a gamified learning experience. We enable teams to discover and train everyday while managers can track and measure results in real-time.

Readitfor.me is the #1 book summary service for business leaders. At the core of our service are our 12-minute video, audio and text summaries of the world’s most important business and personal development books.

WeSuperseed is a boutique branding agency that focuses on developing interactive branding solutions through a blend of traditional and digital art. WeSuperseed is supported by a community of passionate creatives all sharing the same values and mission; to elevate and inspire businesses through innovative solutions.